Webinaari-info 8.1.2019: CFRE-tutkinto

18.12.2018

CFRE Application Process Step by Step Webinar 

When: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Time: 6 p.m. GMT/1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT
Duration: 60 minutes

Learn everything you wanted to know about becoming a CFRE: A voluntary credential that is recognized worldwide, the CFRE signifies a confident, ethical fundraising professional. It is how today’s fundraiser shows accountability, service, and commitment to making a difference for good. We believe the CFRE credential is vital to a fundraiser’s professional growth and that it sets the standard for ethical practice in the sector.

More than 6,300 fundraising professionals from over 25 countries are currently CFREs. They work throughout all segments of the nonprofit sector including healthcare, education, and the arts, where they bring adherence to rigorous standards to all aspects of their work.

Lue lisää ja ilmoittaudu mukaan